Skip to main content.
Header Image

Division Contacts

We serve customers in the southern two-thirds of Alabama, and we take pride in providing reliable service and making a difference in our communities. Our division public information representatives live and serve in our communities to support our company initiatives and efforts.

Birmingham Division: Jefferson, Shelby and portions of St. Clair, Walker and Blount counties

Anthony Cook

Southern Division: Auburn, Camden, Clanton, Greenville, Marion, Montgomery, Opelika, Prattville, Selma, Tallassee, Wetumpka

Eastern Division: Alexander City, Anniston, Gadsden, Oneonta, Pell City, Roanoke, Sylacauga, Talladega

Joey Blackwell

Southeast Division: Dothan, Eufaula, Florala, Enterprise, Phenix City, Ozark

Teisha Wallace

Western Division: Tuscaloosa, Centreville, Eutaw, Demopolis, Livingston, Jasper, Fayette, Hamilton

Danielle Kimbrough

Mobile Division: Mobile area including the towns of Atmore, Bay Minette, Brewton, Butler, Flomaton, Grove Hill, Jackson, Monroeville, Thomasville